2018 / 19 Schedule

DAY DATE EVENT PLACE TIME
Sat. Dec. 8. Mater Dei HS Varsity . Mater Dei HS. 10:00 AM
Sat. Dec. 8. Santa Ana (girls). Santa Ana HS. 9:00 AM
Sat. Dec. 8. Capo Valley HS F/S JV. Capo Valley HS. 9:00 AM
Tue. Dec. 11. Yorba Linda HS FS,JV/V. Yorba Linda Hs.
TBA
Thurs. Dec. 20. Aliso Niguel HS FS,JV,V. Aliso Niguel HS. 5:30 PM
Sat. Dec. 22. San Clemente Rotary HS. San Clemente HS. 9:30 AM
Fri./Sat. Dec. 21/22. La Puente HS (girls). La Puente HS. TBS
M-F. Dec. 24-28. Mandatory practices. Dana Hills. 9-11;30 AM
M-F. Dec.31 Jan.4. Mandatory Practices. Dana Hills. 9-11:30 AM
Fri./Sat. Jan. 4/5. Asics SoCal Challenge Varsity. Santa Ana HS. 9:30/10 AM
Fri./Sat. Jan. 4/5. San Dimas HS (girls). San Dimas HS. TBA
Sat. . 5-Jan. San Clemente HS FS/JV. San Clemente HS. 10:00 AM
Tue. Jan. 8. El Toro HS FS,JV,V. Dana Hills HS. 5:30 PM
Sat. Jan. 12. Bonita HS (girls). Bonita HS. 9:30 AM
Sat. Jan. 12. Troy HS Varsity. Troy HS. 9:00 AM
Tue. Jan. 15. Team & individual pictures. DH wrestling rm. 3:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 19. League Finals FS,JV,V Boys & Girls. TBA. TBA
Sat. Jan. 26. CIF Duals. TBA. TBA
Sat. Feb. 9. Girls CIF Qualifier . El Toro HS. TBA
Fri./Sat. Feb. 15/16. Masters Boys. TBA. TBA
Fri/Sat. Feb. 15/16. Masters Girls. TBA. TBA
Th,Fri,Sat. Feb. 21,22,23. Bakerdfield. TBA. TBA
Wed. . 27-Mar. Wrestling Banquet. Dana Hills Mall. 6:30 PM